Breaking News
SEMA 2016 Day 1 - Tuesday, 01 November 2016 21:23
Hot Rods and Hops - Saturday, 17 October 2015 03:00
Plug and Play Oil Changes are here - Friday, 16 October 2015 08:02
A view from the infield - Wednesday, 14 October 2015 22:23
Monday, 07 September 2015 14:04
Another successful Coachmen cruise at Islands in Newbury Park, CA. And, of course Rick Merkow
Sunday, 09 August 2015 03:05
Rick captures some great photos at the Ventura County Coachmen's Islands car meet in Newbury Park on August 1st
Saturday, 11 July 2015 22:03
Another successful year celebrated by car enthusiasts in Simi Valley. We've captured a ton of photos, check them out here.
Sunday, 06 July 2014 21:13
Photos by Rick Merkow: The Coachmen's Island cruise-in on July 5th in Newbury Park, CA was another hit!
Saturday, 21 June 2014 00:39
Don't miss this huge celebration on July 12th! Read this article for more info and for the online registration link.
Thursday, 12 June 2014 00:51
Video by: Jeff Gean -  How's this for a unique view of a great car meet, using a quad copter (drone). Check this out!
Tuesday, 10 June 2014 23:22
Photos by: Rick Merkow -  It's the first Saturday of the month and the Coachmen's Island Car Meet was rockin' with well over 200 awesome cars on display. Stayed tuned to AutoAdix.com, I'll be covering events all Summer long!
Tuesday, 10 June 2014 02:07
Photos by: Glenn Eldridge -  The Ventura County Coachmen have one of the best car meets in SoCal. Awesome cars, great people, stellar weather, relaxed environment, and lots of popular restaurants.
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 

Sponsors

Horsepower for an Hour

Full Throttle Kustomz

Marlo's Frame and Alignment

DMC Transmissions

Bones Fab

Dave's Garage

 

 

Connect with Us

Community Forums  ->  AutoAdix.com/forum

Featured photos and videos