Breaking News
SEMA 2016 Day 1 - Tuesday, 01 November 2016 21:23
Hot Rods and Hops - Saturday, 17 October 2015 03:00
Plug and Play Oil Changes are here - Friday, 16 October 2015 08:02
A view from the infield - Wednesday, 14 October 2015 22:23
Monday, 02 November 2015 09:43
Rick was on fire at the Roamn' Relics 36th annual car show in Moorpark, CA. With over 300 cars, he captured them all and more. See them all right here! 
Sunday, 09 August 2015 02:37
The Simi Valley Elks Lodge is known for its great cars and awesome food at their annual car show in Simi Valley. Rick brings home all the photos, check 'em out!
Monday, 15 September 2014 21:39
Forget the competition... this is about showing your passion to some elderly folks that need your love. Bring your car and a big heart! Just being there means the world to them!!
Wednesday, 03 September 2014 23:38
Photos by: Rick Merkow - Rick was out at the Kiwanis Club Kar Show in Simi Valley on August 24th doing what he does best, capturing some great photos... check them out and enjoy!
Saturday, 09 August 2014 22:18
Photos by Rick Merkow: The Simi Valley Elks Lodge 11th Annual Car Show and Chili Cook off photos from August 3rd, check these out!
Tuesday, 01 July 2014 13:52
ANNOUNCEMENT - The Miller Family 4th Annual YMCA Independence Car Show is just around the corner.
Monday, 23 June 2014 23:45
Photos by: Rick Merkow - Simi Valley's finest Cops 'n Cruisers Car Show rocked the valley with awesome cars, George Barris, and the Munster Mobile. Check out all of these photos!
Saturday, 21 June 2014 00:39
Don't miss this huge celebration on July 12th! Read this article for more info and for the online registration link.
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 

Sponsors

Horsepower for an Hour

Full Throttle Kustomz

Marlo's Frame and Alignment

DMC Transmissions

Bones Fab

Dave's Garage

 

 

Connect with Us

Community Forums  ->  AutoAdix.com/forum

Featured photos and videos